Portale di Ateneo - Unibs.it Portale di Ateneo - Unibs.it

Elenco personale - Biblioteca di Economia e Giurisprudenza

Dott. Marco Bazzoli
Responsabile
Tel. +390302989472
marco.bazzoli@unibs.it
 

Enrico Fornoni
Tel. +390302989474
enrico.fornoni@unibs.it

Giovanna Franzoni
Tel. +390302989412
giovanna.franzoni@unibs.it

Dott.ssa Marina Greppi
Tel. +390302989496
marina.greppi@unibs.it

Dott.ssa Nicoletta Imperatore
Tel. +390302989438
nicoletta.imperatore@unibs.it

Carolina Iovino
Tel. +390302989490
carolina.iovino@unibs.it

Dott. Giancarlo Lang
Tel. +390302989449
giancarlo.lang@unibs.it

Dott.ssa Marinella Marvelli
Tel. +390302989450
marinella.marvelli@unibs.it

Giulio Onetti
Tel. +390302989474
giulio.onetti@unibs.it