Portale di Ateneo - Unibs.it Portale di Ateneo - Unibs.it

Elenco personale - Biblioteca di Medicina

Dott.ssa Fiorenza Facchi
Responsabile
Tel. +390303715693
fiorenza.facchi@unibs.it

 

Giuseppe Berretta
Tel. +390303717209
giuseppe.berretta@unibs.it

Angela Fragomeli
Tel. +390303717368
angelina.fragomeli@unibs.it

Dott.ssa Nicoletta Lumina
Tel. +390303717358
nicoletta.lumina@unibs.it

Maria Moschetta
Tel. +390303717210
maria.moschetta@unibs.it

Andrea Muzzolini
Tel. +390303717358
andrea.muzzolini@unibs.it

Chiara Vacatello
Tel. +390303717644
chiara.vacatello@unibs.it