Portale di Ateneo - Unibs.it Portale di Ateneo - Unibs.it

Summer Schools 2018

Summer Schools are a recent but important addition to the University of Brescia's educational spectrum. They are  structured as intensive courses on many different subjects designed to match new educational and professional needs.

In 2017 UniBS will organize the following summer schools (page under construction):

 

EUROPEAN PROJECT STARS "SKILLS TRANSFER IN ACADEMIA: A RENEWED STRATEGY ENHANCING LEGAL CLINICS IN THE EU"

Where: Law Department, Univerisità degli Studi di Brescia, via San Faustino 41- Brescia

When: July 2-6, 2018

Coordinator: Prof. Cristina Amato, cristina.amato@unibs.it

Brochure

 

SISTEMA GIURIDICO LATINOAMERICANO

Where: Law Department, Univerisità degli Studi di Brescia, via San Faustino 41- Brescia

When: July 9-13, 2018

Coordinator: Prof. Antonio Saccoccio, antonio.saccoccio@unibs.it

Programme

 

UNIVERSAL DESIGN AND SUSTAINABLE TOURISM: CIDNEO HILL AND ITS CASTLE IN BRESCIA - 2ND ATTACK

Where: Department of Civil, Environmental, Architectural Engineering and Mathematics (DICATAM), Università degli Studi di Brescia, via Branze, 43 - Brescia

When: July 17-26, 2018

Coordinator: Prof. Alberto Arenghi, alberto.arenghi@unibs.it

Websitehttp://bral.unibs.it/summer-school

 

CONTEMPORARY IDENTITIES. INTERWEAVING SPACES AND RELATIONS IN THE DESIGN OF LIVING SERVICES

Where: Department of Civil, Environmental, Architectural Engineering and Mathematics (DICATAM), Università degli Studi di Brescia, via Branze, 43 - Brescia

When: September 2-8, 2018

Coordinators: Proff. Angelo Ciribini, Barbara Badiani, Dott.ssa Barbara Angi, angelo.ciribini@unibs.it, barbara.badiani@unibs.it, barbara.angi@unibs.it

Website

 

ASSESSMENT AND RE-DESIGN OF EXISTING BRIDGES

Where:Department of Civil,  Environmental, Architectural Engineering and Mathematics (DICATAM), Università degli Studi di Brescia, via Branze, 43 - Brescia

When: July 2-6, 2018

Coordinators: Proff. Giovanni Plizzari, Fausto Minelli - giovanni.plizzari@unibs.it, fausto.minelli@unibs.it

Website

Brochure

 

SAFELY MANAGED WATER AND SANITA​​TION SERVICES: ONE STEP TOWARDS SDGS

Where: Department of Civil,  Environmental, Architectural Engineering and Mathematics (DICATAM), Università degli Studi di Brescia, via Branze, 43 - Brescia

When: June 25-29, 2018

Coordinators: Prof. Sabrina Sorlini, sabrina.sorlini@unibs.it

Programme

 

ANDROLOGY AND MALE REPRODUCTION

Where: Università degli Studi di Brescia

When: July 2-6, 2018

Coordinator: Prof. Alberto Ferlin, alberto.ferlin@unibs.it

Annuncio

Modulo iscrizione

Brochure

 

MANAGEMENT OF INFECTIOUS DISEASES IN IMMIGRANTS (ATTENTION: THIS SUMMER SCHOOL HAS BEEN CANCELLED)

Where: Park Hotel Cà Noa, Brescia

When: June 4-8, 2018

Coordinator: Prof. Alberto Matteelli

Contact person: Binetti Claudia tel. 0303996628

Brochure

 

INTRODUCTION TO CFD FOR ENERGY APPLICATION

Where: Palazzo Todeschini, Desenzano del Garda (BS), Italy

When: September 3-7 2018

Coordinator: Prof. Antonio Ghidoni

Website: http://cfdsummerschool.unibs.it

Brochure

Contact: cfdsummerschool@unibs.it

 

GLOBAL OCCUPATIONAL AND ENVIRONMENTAL DETERMINANTS OF DISEASE: A MULTIDISCIPLINARY APPORACH OF PREVENTION"

Where: Università degli Studi di Brescia, Department of Clinical and Experimental Sciences- Viale Europa, 11 Brescia

When: July 16-20, 2018

Coordinator: Prof. Roberto Lucchini, roberto.lucchini@unibs.it

Websitewww.summerschoolunibs.org

 

TRANSNASAL ENDOSCOPIC SURGERY: FROM SINUSES TO SKULL BASE

Where: Università degli Studi di Brescia, Department of Clinical and Experimental Sciences- Viale Europa, 11 Brescia

When: July 9-13, 2018

Coordinators: Prof. Marco Fontanella-Prof. Piero Nicolai-Prof. Luigi F. Rodella

Contact person: Katia Gissi +39.339.6339391

Programme

 

NON-INVASIVE CEREBRAL MONITORING: from Ultrasound to Processed EEG 

Where: Università degli Studi di Brescia, Department of Clinical and Experimental Sciences- Viale Europa, 11 Brescia

When: September 11- 15, 2018

Coordinator: Prof. Francesco Antonio Rasulo, francesco.rasulo@unibs.it

Brochure

Registration to Neuro-Monitoring Course