Portale di Ateneo - Unibs.it Portale di Ateneo - Unibs.it

Assegnisti - Economia e Management

Dott. Almici Alex
fino al 31-12-18
e-mail: alex.almici@unibs.it
CV Dott. Almici

Dott. Bianchi Federico
fino al 30-06-20
E-mail: federico.bianchi@unibs.it
CV Dott. Bianchi

Dott.ssa Gamba Giovanna
fino al 30-09-18
E-mail: giovanna.gamba@unibs.it
Cv Dott.ssa Gamba

Dott. Giacomini Davide
fino al 31-07-19
E-mail: davide.giacomini@unibs.it
CV Dott. Giacomini

Dott.ssa Huerta Munoz Diana Lucia
fino al 31-03-2019
E-mail: diana.huertamunoz@unibs.it
CV Dott. Huerta Munoz

Dott. Metulini Rodolfo
fino al 30-06-19
E-mail: rodolfo.metulini@unibs.it 
CV Dott. Metulini

Dott.ssa Rivolta Giulia
fino al 31-12-18
E-mail: giulia.rivolta@unibs.it
CV Dott.ssa Rivolta

Dott. Salimi Meysam
fino al 31-03-2019
e-mail: meysam.salimi@unibs.it
CV Dott. Salimi