Portale di Ateneo - Unibs.it Portale di Ateneo - Unibs.it

Assegnisti - Economia e Management

Dott. Almici Alex
fino al 31-12-18
e-mail: alex.almici@unibs.it
CV Dott. Almici

Dott. Bianchi Federico
fino al 30-06-18
E-mail: federico.bianchi@unibs.it
CV Dott. Bianchi

Dott.ssa Cappa Veronica
fino al 30-11-18
e-mail: veronica.cappa@unibs.it
CV Dott.ssa Cappa

Dott.ssa Elisa Chiaf
fino al 31-08-18
E.mail: elisa.chiaf@unibs.it
CV Dott.ssa Chiaf

Dott.ssa Gamba Giovanna
fino al 30-09-18
E-mail: giovanna.gamba@unibs.it
Cv Dott.ssa Gamba

Dott. Giacomini Davide
fino al 31-07-18
E-mail: davide.giacomini@unibs.it
CV Dott. Giacomini

Dott. Metulini Rodolfo
fino al 30-06-18
E-mail: rodolfo.metulini@unibs.it 
CV Dott. Metulini

Dott.ssa Morandi Valentina
fino al 28-02-18
e-mail: valentina.morandi1@unibs.it
CV Dott.ssa Morandi

Dott. Nembrini Stefano
fino al 31-12-18
e-mail: stefano.nembrini@unibs.it
CV Dott. Nembrini

Dott. Davide Ragazzi
fino al 30-06-18
e-mail: davide.ragazzi@unibs.it
CV Dott. Ragazzi

Dott.ssa Rivolta Giulia
fino al 31-12-18
E-mail: giulia.rivolta@unibs.it
CV Dott.ssa Rivolta