Portale di Ateneo - Unibs.it Portale di Ateneo - Unibs.it

Assegnisti - Economia e Management

Dott Bazzana Davide
fino al 31-12-2020
davide.bazzana@unibs.it
CV Dott. Bazzana

Dott. Bianchi Federico
fino al 30-06-2020
E-mail: federico.bianchi@unibs.it
CV Dott. Bianchi

Dott. Migliorati Manlio
fino al 31-12-2020
E-mail: manlio.migliorati@unibs.it
CV Dott. Migliorati

Dott. Mor Andrea
fino al 30-11-2020
E-mail: andrea.mor@unibs.it
CV Dott. Mor

Dott. Peirano Lorenzo
fino al 31-10-2020
E-mail: lorenzo.peirano@unibs.it
CV Dott. Peirano Lorenzo

Dott. Piolatto Matteo
fino al 31-12-2020
E-mail: matteo.piolatto@unibs.it
CV Dott. Piolatto

Dott.ssa Rivolta Giulia
fino al 31-03-2020
E-mail: giulia.rivolta@unibs.it
CV Dott.ssa Rivolta

Dott.ssa Rocca Laura
fino al 31-12-2020
E-mail: laura.rocca@unibs.it
CV Dott.ssa Rocca

Dott. Tononi Marco
fino al 30-11-2020
E-mail: marco.tononi@unibs.it
CV Dott. Tononi

Dott. Zormpas Dimitrios
fino al 28-02-2021
e-mail: 
CV Dott. Zormpas