Portale di Ateneo - Unibs.it Portale di Ateneo - Unibs.it

Contatti

Composizione: 

Responsabile:
Dott.ssa Gabriella Donda
gabriella.donda@unibs.it
Tel. +39 030/2016058

Sig.ra Daniela Fiordalisi
daniela.fiordalisi@unibs.it
Tel. +39 030/2016057
Cel. Ufficio +39 3341175317

Dott. Vasco Fondra
vasco.fondra@unibs.it
Cel. Ufficio +39 3669338937

Dott.ssa Silvia Vitali
silvia.vitali@unibs.it
Tel. +39 030/2016084

Dott.ssa Roberta Zani
roberta.zani1@unibs.it
Tel. +39 030/2016060

Dott.ssa Camilla Bolzoli
camilla.bolzoli@unibs.it
Tel. +39 030/2016060 - (Per telefonate interne 6174)

Sig. Pierlugi Paganelli
pierluigi.paganelli@unibs.it
Tel. +39 030/2016095