Portale di Ateneo - Unibs.it Portale di Ateneo - Unibs.it

Dottori di Ricerca e Dottorandi

Ciclo     Dottorandi di Ricerca             Curriculum

XXXV  Dott.ssa Tizibt Ashine Bogale   t.bogale@unibs.it
XXXV  Dott.ssa Valentina Antonia Cantoni   v.cantoni002@unibs.it
XXXV  Dott.ssa Michela Corsini   m.corsini005@unibs.it
XXXV  Dott.ssa Federica Filippini   f.filippini020@unibs.it
XXXV  Dott. Francesco Ghellere   f.ghellere@unibs.it
XXXV  Dott.ssa Erika Loi   e.loi001@unibs.it
XXXV  Dott. Mauro Passari   m.passari@unibs.it
XXXV  Dott.ssa Mariachiara Pucci   m.pucci003@unibs.it
XXXV  Dott.ssa Giulia Quattrini   g.quattrini@unibs.it

XXXIV  Dott.ssa Vivian Accardo    v.accardo@unibs.it
XXXIV  Dott.ssa Micaela Fredi    m.fredi@unibs.it
XXXIV  Dott. Francesco Gavazzi    f.gavazzi003@unibs.it
XXXIV  Dott.ssa Alessia Muscò    a.musco@unibs.it
XXXIV  Dott. Hoang Oanh Nguyen    h.nguyen002@unibs.it
XXXIV  Dott. Edoardo Parrella    e.parrella@unibs.it
XXXIV  Dott.ssa Marika Premoli    m.premoli002@unibs.it

XXXIII  Dott.ssa Francesca Aria    Neuroscienze    f.aria@unibs.it
XXXIII  Dott. Ander Churruca Schuind    Immunologia e Oncologia    a.churrucaschuind@unibs.it
XXXIII  Dott.ssa Ekta Manocha    Farmacologia e Microbiologia    e.manocha@unibs.it
XXXIII  Dott.ssa Veronica Mutti    Neuroscienze    v.mutti002@unibs.it
XXXIII  Dott.ssa Francesca Pagani    Immunologia e Oncologia    f.pagani001@unibs.it
XXXIII  Dott.ssa Federica Ribaldi    Neuroscienze    f.ribaldi@unibs.it
XXXIII  Dott.ssa Elisa Rossini    Farmacologia e Microbiologia    e.rossini013@unibs.it
XXXIII  Dott. Alberto Zani    Farmacologia e Microbiologia    a.zani033@unibs.it

XXXII  Dott.ssa Chiara Arienti    Neuroscienze    c.arienti001@unibs.it
XXXII  Dott.ssa Silvia Beltramone    Neuroscienze    s.beltramone@unibs.it    
XXXII  Dott. Federico Giorgio Ferrari    Immunologia e Oncologia    f.ferrari030@unibs.it
XXXII  Dott.ssa Malem Flores    Farmacologia e Microbiologia    m.flores@unibs.it
XXXII  Dott.ssa Jessica Guerra    Immunologia e Oncologia    j.guerra@unibs.it
XXXII  Dott.ssa Luisa Lorenzi    Immunologia e Oncologia    l.lorenzi@unibs.it
XXXII  Dott.ssa Matilde Monti    Immunologia e Oncologia    m.monti002@unibs.it
XXXII  Dott. Somrat Taweedet    Farmacologia e Microbiologia    s.taweedet@unibs.it

XXXI  Dott. Daniele Altomare    Neuroscienze    d.altomare@studenti.unibs.it
XXXI  Dott.ssa Anna Cancarini    Immunologia e Oncologia    a.cancarini@studenti.unibs.it
XXXI  Dott.ssa Miriam Ciani    Neuroscienze    m.ciani@studenti.unibs.it
XXXI  Dr. Margherita Disomma    Immunologia e Oncologia    m.disomma@studenti.unibs.it
XXXI  Dott.ssa Cristina Festari    Neuroscienze    c.festari@studenti.unibs.it
XXXI  Dr. Elena Gambicorti    Farmacologia e Microbiologia    e.gambicorti@studenti.unibs.it
XXXI  Dott.ssa Veronica Gianello    Immunologia e Oncologia    v.gianello@studenti.unibs.it
XXXI  Dott.ssa Adele Guglielmi    Neuroscienze    a.guglielmi@studenti.unibs.it
XXXI  Dr. Filippo Maffezzoni    Farmacologia e Microbiologia.    f.maffezzoni002@studenti.unibs.it
XXXI  Dott.ssa Chiara Mazzotti    Immunologia e Oncologia    c.mazzotti002@studenti.unibs.it
XXXI  Dott.ssa Silvia Piantoni    Immunologia e Oncologia    s.piantoni002@studenti.unibs.it
XXXI  Dott. Lorenzo Pini    Neuroscienze    l.pini003@studenti.unibs.it
XXXI  Dr. Caroline Ronchini Ferreira    Farmacologia e Microbiologia    c.ronchiniferrei@studenti.unibs.it
XXXI  Dr. Wiramon Rungratanawanich    Neuroscienze    w.rungratanawani@studenti.unibs.it

XXX   Dott.ssa Giulia Abate    Neuroscienze 
XXX   Dott. Leonardo Bontempi    Neuroscienze   
XXX   Dott.ssa Carubelli Valentina  Farmacologia e Microbiologia    v.carubelli@unibs.it
XXX   Dott. Mohd Imtiaz Nawaz    Immunologia e Oncologia  
XXX   Dott.ssa Donata Paternicò    Neuroscienze   
XXX   Dott.ssa Laura Porcella    Neuroscienze    l.porcella001@unibs.it
XXX   Dott.ssa Elisa Tratta    Immunologia e Oncologia  

XXIX  Dott. Ram Manohar Basnet    Neuroscienze   
XXIX  Dott.ssa Mariana Coelho Da Mota       
XXIX  Dott.ssa Elena Ferrari    Oncologia   
XXIX  Dott.ssa Eliana Maria Forbice    Immunologia  
XXIX  Dott. Diego Galli    Farmacologia  
XXIX  Dott.ssa Luisa Gazzurelli    Immunologia   
XXIX  Dott.ssa Francesca Longhena    Neuroscienze  
XXIX  Dott. Pietro Mazzuca    Microbiologia   
XXIX  Dott. Barbara Montico    Farmacologia  
XXIX  Dott. Andrea Russo    Farmacologia   
XXIX  Dott. Luca Triggiani    Oncologia