Portale di Ateneo - Unibs.it Portale di Ateneo - Unibs.it

Studenti del Dottorato DRIMI

Allegri Dott. Gabriele
<mailto:g.allegri001@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXII, Curr.: Energy, Fluid & Thermal, and Manufacturing Systems and Technologies
Tutor: Prof. L. Giorleo
Advisor: Prof. E. Ceretti
 

Assi Dott. Ahmad
<mailto:a.assi@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXIII, Curr.: Materials for Engineering
Tutor: Prof. E. Bontempi
Advisor: Prof. L. E. Depero
 

Bonetti Dott. Daniela
<mailto:daniela.bonetti@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXIII, Curr.: Design and Management of Integrated Logistic and Production Systems
Tutor: Prof. N. Saccani
Advisor: Prof. M. Perona
 

Bonzanini Dott. Arianna
<mailto:a.bonzanini001@studenti.unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXI, Curr.: Energy, Fluid & Thermal, and Manufacturing Systems and Technologies
Tutor: Prof. P. Poesio
Advisor: Prof. P. Poesio
 

Boz Dott. Buket
<mailto:b.boz@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXIII, Curr.:
Tutor: Prof. A. Salvadori
Advisor: Prof. A. Salvadori
 

Bressanelli Dott. Gianmarco
<mailto:g.bressanelli002@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXII, Curr.: Design and Management of Integrated Logistic and Production Systems
Tutor: Prof. N. Saccani
Advisor: Prof. M. Perona
 

Caba Dott. Valentina
<mailto:v.caba@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXI, Curr.: Materials for Engineering
Tutor: Prof. L. E. Depero
Advisor: Prof. L. E. Depero
 

Castelli Dott. Kevin
<mailto:k.castelli002@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXIII, Curr.: Applied Mechanics
Tutor: Prof. G. Legnani
Advisor: Prof. H. Giberti
 

Ceseroli Dott. Federico
<mailto:f.ceresoli002@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXIII, Curr.: Applied Mechanics
Tutor: Prof. L. Solazzi
Advisor: Prof. R. Faglia
 

Cima Dott. Michele
<mailto:Cima.michele@gmail.com>
Cycle:  XXXIII
Tutor: Prof.
Advisor: Prof.
 

Colpani Dott. Alessandro
<mailto:a.colpani003@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXII, Curr.: Energy, Fluid & Thermal, and Manufacturing Systems and Technologies
Tutor: Prof. E. Ceretti
Advisor: Prof. E. Ceretti
 

Danesi Dott. Stefano
<mailto:stefano.danesi@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXII, Curr.: Materials for Engineering
Tutor: Prof. I. Alessandri
Advisor: Prof. I. Alessandri
 

Donzella Dott. Antonietta
<mailto:antonietta.donzella@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXIII, Curr.: Applied Mechanics
Tutor: Prof. S. Pandini
Advisor: Prof. A. Zenoni
 

Faini Dott. Federico
<mailto:f.faini001@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXI, Curr.: Materials for Engineering
Tutor: Prof. A. Attanasio
Advisor: Prof. E. Ceretti
 

Faroni Dott. Marco
<mailto:m.faroni003@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXI, Curr.: Applied Mechanics
Tutor: Prof. C. Carnevale
Advisor: Prof. A. Visioli
 

Febbrari Dott. Andrea
<mailto:a.febbrari002@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXII, Curr.: Materials for Engineering
Tutor: Prof. M. Gelfi
Advisor: Prof. M. Gelfi
 

Ferrari Dott. Matteo
<mailto:matteo.ferrari@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXII, Curr.: Applied Mechanics
Tutor: Prof. A. Zenoni
Advisor: Prof. A. Zenoni
 

Fracassi Dott. Alessia
<mailto:a.fracassi004@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXIII, Curr.: Energy, Fluid & Thermal, and Manufacturing Systems and Technologies
Tutor: Prof. A. Ghidoni
Advisor: Prof. A. Ghidoni
 

Gargiulo Dott. Giovanna
<mailto:g.gargiulo001@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXIII, Curr.: Materials for Engineering
Tutor: Prof. E. Bontempi
Advisor: Prof. E. Bontempi
 

Giacomelli Dott. Marco
<mailto:m.giacomelli009@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXIII, Curr.: Applied Mechanics
Tutor: Prof. G. Legnani
Advisor: Prof. A. Visioli
 

Girelli Dott. Luca
<mailto:l.girelli005@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXI, Curr.: Materials for Engineering
Tutor: Prof. A. Pola
Advisor: Prof. M. Gelfi
 

Kamol Dott. Dey
<mailto:k.dey@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXI, Curr.: Materials for Engineering
Tutor: Prof. L. Sartore
Advisor: Prof. L. Sartore
 

LEI Dott. Hao
<mailto:l.hao@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXIII, Curr.:
Tutor: Prof.
Advisor: Prof.
 

Mustapha Dott. Anis
<mailto:a.mustapha@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXIII, Curr.: Energy, Fluid & Thermal, and Manufacturing Systems and Technologies
Tutor: Prof. P. Poesio
Advisor: Prof. P. Poesio
 

Mutahai Dott. Anne
<mailto:a.mutahi@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXII, Curr.: Materials for Engineering
Tutor: Prof. L. E. Depero
Advisor: Prof. L. E. Depero
 

Nuzzi Dott. Cristina
<mailto:c.nuzzi@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXIII, Curr.: Applied Mechanics
Tutor: Prof. G. Legnani
Advisor: Prof. G. Sansoni
 

Pashou Dott. Theoni
<mailto:t.paschou@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXII, Curr.: Design and Management of Integrated Logistic and Production Systems
Tutor: Prof. N. Saccani
Advisor: Prof. M. Perona
 

Polonini Dott. Luigi Francesco
<mailto:l.polonini001@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXII, Curr.: Energy, Fluid & Thermal, and Manufacturing Systems and Technologies
Tutor: Prof. A. Lezzi
Advisor: Prof. A. Lezzi
 

Riboldi Dott. Alessandro
<mailto:a.riboldi003@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXII, Curr.: Materials for Engineering
Tutor: Prof. L. E. Depero
Advisor: Prof. M. Brisotto
 

Rodriguez Miranda Dott. Enrique
<mailto:e.rodriguezmiran@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXIII, Curr.: Applied Mechanics
Tutor: Prof. C. Carnevale
Advisor: Prof. A. Visioli
 

Serpelloni Dott. Mattia
<mailto:m.serpelloni002@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXIII, Curr.: Energy, Fluid & Thermal, and Manufacturing Systems and Technologies
Tutor: Prof. P. Poesio
Advisor: Prof. G. P Beretta, A. Salvadori
 

Urbano Dott. Dario Giuseppe
<mailto:d.urbano@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXIII, Curr.: Energy, Fluid & Thermal, and Manufacturing Systems and Technologies
Tutor: Prof. A. Lezzi
Advisor: Prof. A. Lezzi
 

Zani Dott. Nicola
<mailto:n.zani001@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXIII, Curr.: Applied Mechanics
Tutor: Prof. A. Mazz√π
Advisor: Prof. A. Mazz√π
 

Zanoletti Dott. Alessandra
<mailto:a.zanoletti002@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXI, Curr.: Materials for Engineering
Tutor: Prof. E. Bontempi
Advisor: Prof. L. E. Depero
 

Zheng Dott. Ting
<mailto:t.zheng@unibs.it>
Cycle:  XXXIII, Curr.: Design and Management of Integrated Logistic and Production Systems
Tutor: Prof. N. Saccani
Advisor: Prof. A. Bacchetti