Dottori di Ricerca e Dottorandi

XXXVI Ciclo

Gianmarco Arabia   g.arabia@unibs.it
Marco Benedini   m.benedini002@unibs.it
Antonella Bugatti   a.bugatti001@unibs.it
Alessandra Loda   a.loda025@unibs.it
Gabriele Nibbio   g.nibbio@unibs.it
Alessandra Patrono   a.patrono@unibs.it
Zaira Tomasoni   z.tomasoni@unibs.it
Marta Turati   m.turati004@unibs.it

XXXV Ciclo

Dott.ssa Tizibt Ashine Bogale   t.bogale@unibs.it
Dott.ssa Valentina Antonia Cantoni   v.cantoni002@unibs.it
Dott.ssa Michela Corsini   m.corsini005@unibs.it
Dott.ssa Federica Filippini   f.filippini020@unibs.it
Dott. Francesco Ghellere   f.ghellere@unibs.it
Dott.ssa Erika Loi   e.loi001@unibs.it
Dott. Mauro Passari   m.passari@unibs.it
Dott.ssa Mariachiara Pucci   m.pucci003@unibs.it
Dott.ssa Giulia Quattrini   g.quattrini@unibs.it

XXXIV Ciclo

Dott.ssa Vivian Accardo    v.accardo@unibs.it
Dott.ssa Micaela Fredi    m.fredi@unibs.it
Dott. Francesco Gavazzi    f.gavazzi003@unibs.it
Dott.ssa Alessia Muscò    a.musco@unibs.it
Dott.ssa Hoang Oanh Nguyen    h.nguyen002@unibs.it
Dott. Edoardo Parrella    e.parrella@unibs.it
Dott.ssa Marika Premoli    m.premoli002@unibs.it

XXXIII Ciclo

Dott.ssa Francesca Aria
Dott. Ander Churruca Schuind
Dott.ssa Ekta Manocha
Dott.ssa Veronica Mutti
Dott.ssa Francesca Pagani
Dott.ssa Federica Ribaldi
Dott.ssa Elisa Rossini
Dott. Alberto Zani

XXXII Ciclo

Dott.ssa Chiara Arienti
Dott.ssa Silvia Beltramone
Dott. Federico Giorgio Ferrari
Dott.ssa Malem Flores
Dott.ssa Jessica Guerra
Dott.ssa Luisa Lorenzi
Dott.ssa Matilde Monti
Dott. Somrat Taweedet

XXXI Ciclo

Dott. Daniele Altomare
Dott.ssa Anna Cancarini
Dott.ssa Miriam Ciani
Dott.ssa Margherita Di Somma
Dott.ssa Cristina Festari
Dott.ssa Elena Gambicorti
Dott.ssa Veronica Gianello
Dott.ssa Adele Guglielmi
Dott. Filippo Maffezzoni
Dott.ssa Chiara Mazzotti
Dott.ssa Silvia Piantoni
Dott. Lorenzo Pini
Dott.ssa Caroline Ronchini Ferreira
Dott.ssa Wiramon Rungratanawanich

XXX Ciclo

Dott.ssa Giulia Abate
Dott. Leonardo Bontempi
Dott.ssa Carubelli Valentina
Dott. Mohd Imtiaz Nawaz
Dott.ssa Donata Paternicò
Dott.ssa Laura Porcella
Dott.ssa Elisa Tratta

XXIX Ciclo

Dott. Ram Manohar Basnet
Dott.ssa Mariana Coelho Da Mota       
Dott.ssa Elena Ferrari
Dott.ssa Eliana Maria Forbice
Dott. Diego Galli
Dott.ssa Luisa Gazzurelli
Dott.ssa Francesca Longhena
Dott. Pietro Mazzuca
Dott.ssa Barbara Montico
Dott. Andrea Russo
Dott. Luca Triggiani