Tutoring

tutorato

To become a tutor, students must be enrolled in a Master's degree programme or in the final years of a single-cycle Master's degree programme at the University of Brescia. Tutors are provided for University Departments, for International Mobility and for University Residences.

In order to carry out the tutoring service, it is necessary to participate in the call for applications. The calls indicate the requirements, the number of working hours, the remuneration and the required tasks.

For information you can contact: tutorato@unibs.it - Tel.  39 0302016084

You can schedule a face-to-face appointment during the opening hours, in compliance with the COVID-19 security protocol, by sending an email to tutorato@unibs.it.

The Rector’s Delegate for Didactics and Specialization Schools is Prof. Giovanni Turelli - giovanni.turelli@unibs.it

 

TUTOR CONTACT PERSONS

 

     Department of Economics and Management
Prof.ssa Simona Franzoni (simona.franzoni@unibs.it)

     Department of Law
Prof.ssa Francesca Malzani (francesca.malzani@unibs.it)

     Engineering Area
DIMI - Prof. Giovanni Incerti (giovanni.incerti@unibs.it)
DICATAM - Prof.ssa Carlotta Coccoli (
carlotta.coccoli@unibs.it)
DII - Dott. Emiliano Sisinni (
emiliano.sisinni@unibs.it)

     School of Medicine
DSMC - Prof. Corrado Paganelli (corrado.paganelli@unibs.it)
DMTT - Prof. Roberto Bresciani (
roberto.bresciani@unibs.it)
DSCS - Prof.ssa Anna Maria Della Vedova (
anna.dellavedova@unibs.it)

     International Mobility
Dott.ssa Aiko Terao (aiko.terao@unibs.it)

     Senior Univeristy Campus
Dott.ssa Gabriella Donda (gabriella.donda@unibs.it)

 

BANDI TUTORATO

Last updated on: 16/12/2021